You need a paid account
Users of Senja on a Starter, Pro or Team plan can remove Senja branding from their widgets, forms and videos. If you are on the Free plan click here to upgrade.
- When you upgrade to a Team, Pro or Team plan, all new widgets you create will come without Senja branding.
- Senja branding on your Wall of Love is automatically removed
- Senja branding on your form is automatically removed
- Senja branding on your videos is automatically removed
To remove branding from your existing widgets you’ll need to follow these simple steps.
Remove Senja branding
Navigate to your widget
- Click Saved on the menu, or visit this link.
- Pick the widget you want to remove the Senja branding from.
Toggle off attribution
- Navigate to the widget’s settings
- Toggle attribution off or on under Show Senja Attribution
That’s it, your widget no longer has Senja branding 💜