How do I delete my account?
Find out how to delete your account.
This action is irreversible. Your subscription, projects, testimonials, widgets, Walls of Love and other account related data will be permanently and irreversibly deleted.
If you’d like to delete your account and all your related information, head over to the account page.
Under the “Delete your account” section, click on the “Delete Account” button.
Your account and all its data will be deleted in a few seconds.
Did this answer your question?